Ocean View, quiet environment,
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This place is beautiful, walking distance to the ocean,having a good ocean view from the house. About 18 min to the airport, close to MBTA train and bus station to wonderland /Boston. Just a single guy living in the big house and usually off in the morning and back evening from job. No smoking in the house and no pet is allowed. Any other information, just ask me.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
TV

Prices
Cleaning Fee £8
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 7PM
Check out by 1PM

- If you are coming with a child/children, we need talk more about it before booking.


Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Helen User Profile
September 2017
I had a great stay at King's place. King was a great host. I especially enjoyed the conversation we had. Good luck!

Ta User Profile
September 2017
King's place is in a nice neighborhood one block from the ocean. I was just moving to town, and King was very helpful.

Stacy User Profile
August 2017
You can't beat the location for the price. Less than 5 minute walk from the ocean.

Lianne User Profile
July 2017
King was a terrific host, as he was very helpful with anything you might need. He was always available for any questions you may have, at the same time you had all the privacy you may have wanted our needed. Kings home was Beautiful and also had an ocean view. If I had the chance I would definitely stay at Kings again.

Nicholas User Profile
July 2017
Great Host left me alone to have my privacy and provided help when needed would stay again liked the place alot

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings