cozy big room with private shower and toilet
cozy big room with private shower and toilet

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The area where the apartment is located is very quiet and you can easily walk to supermarkets or other nice stores near the apartment within 10 minutes. This room is with own toilet and bathroom. You have more private space . It is free parking area.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

The area is quite quiet so may I ask you to be thoughtful of other tenants and residents ,especially when it is late. Thank you.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nathan User Profile
August 2017
Everything was fine

Guilherme User Profile
August 2017
The place is great. The room has excellent space, very clean, good location. Doris was a wonderful host.

Ma User Profile
July 2017
Thank you Doris, we had a great stay in your flat. It was all easy going, parking available, comfortable bed and great room with private little bath room. :)

Jonnas User Profile
June 2017
Doris' room is very comfortable and it was recently refurbished. When we arrived, the room was very clean, and also Doris left us some lovely biscuits in it. The kitchen is fully-equipped and you can have everything you need to prepare your own meal (although, I'd suggest Doris to provide a microwave for the future guests). The appartment is very close to a bus station (line 36, which is very good for Erasmus students who wants to go to the Univeristy because it takes less then 20min to get there) and just 10min from the metro station. The neighborhood is very quiet and safe. You have to know that it's a residencial area (so you won't find nightlife, pubs, tourist attractions nearby), but there is a supermarket and a few shops close to it (3min walking). I'd definitely recomend Doris place!

Alejandro User Profile
August 2017
La casa está limpia y cuenta con todo lo necesario para estar en ella, algo alejada del centro pero muy cerca d un circuito de entrenamiento de ciclismo que es un lugar muy especial, hay supermercado cerca, metro...nos gustó mucho.

This host has 80 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rotterdam, NetherlandsJoined in March 2014
Doris User Profile

I am a friendly, organized, energetic, self-motivated , positive-thinking, and easygoing person . I like to communicate with people from different cultures and background.
It is glad to share all of my knowledge with you about this beautiful city.

Languages: English, Nederlands, 中文
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings