Door to small balconyLivingroom and one of the sofas you may use as a bed if you are more than 4 people
Large and charming apartment close to city center
Large and charming apartment close to city center
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Large and charming apartment 5 minutes from the train station. A 10 minute walk from the city center.

The space

A 100m2 apartment in a horizontally shared house. Our apartment is on the second floor + loft floor.
It consists of a large livingroom, main bedroom, kitchen and bathroom on the second floor, and two smaller rooms and an open area on the loft floor. One of the smaller rooms has a pull-out sofa bed (queen size), and sofas both up- and downstairs may be used as beds if you see fit.
More photos will be added shortly.

Guest access

The whole apartment.

Interaction with guests

We will try to meet our guests in person upon arrival. If not possible we will arrange with keys in advance. We are available on email and phone during your stay!

Other things to note

It's an old house from 1910. The floor is slightly slanted in the kitchen and entrance, and the staircase up to the second floor is a bit steep and narrow, but we think you'll find our apartment has a nice atmosphere and all the facilities you'd need (wi-fi, stationary iMac thay may be used, large screen TV with HDMI connection, dishwasher, washing machine, etc. )


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Indoor Fireplace
Heating
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Children are welcome but parental discretion is necessary - this is an old house and "loud" and/or very physical behaviour is unwanted because of neighbours below.


Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sarah User Profile
June 2017
June and Anders were super lovely and were there to show us around even though we were later than we had expected to be. Their home is a beautiful abode with an awesome hammock chair and very comfy beds! We are very thankful for our stay!

Ember User Profile
August 2017
We had a really nice stay in June and Anders' apartment. The apartment is cozy, complete, big and close to the train/bus station. They are wonderful hosts, kind and helpful. We would highly recommend this place!

Florian User Profile
August 2017
We had a wonderful week in Stavanger, staying in June and Anders beautiful and incredibly cozy apartment. We would definetely come back and can warmly recommend to everyone else to do so as well!

Stavanger, NorwayJoined in July 2012
June User Profile
My name is June. I am 31 years old and live in Stavanger, Norway. I work as an architect.
Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is June’s place.
June
Anders helps host.
Anders

The neighbourhood

Similar listings