The kitchen area and dining table.  Guests are free to make use of the facilities.Open plan living/kitchen area - view of kitchen from living area.
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Light and airy split level 2 bedroom flat, centrally located with good transport links for central London. Flat located across 2 top levels of block and also benefits from access to a private terrace, with London views. Bedroom on lower level, with owners' bedroom and the bathroom. Open plan kitchen/living room and terrace located on the top floor.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £10
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Mona User Profile
July 2017
Louw was quick and effecient. Flat was nice and stylish!

Anson User Profile
June 2017
Luke is a wonderful host, super helpful and fun to talk to. I fell in love right away with their trendy apartment, especially that spectacular view of west London from their terrace. I can tell that the host has spent so much effort taking care of the vibrant plants in the terrace as they bloomed cheerfully in all shades of colours. Wonderful experience.

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2015
Louw User Profile

Originally from South Africa. Part of a couple sharing the flat. Making the most of London life - theatre, music, art, etc. Love travelling, regularly South Africa and Belfast for visiting family and trying to see the rest of the globe in between. As you can see the flat is modern and clean, but also a bit arty and quirky.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings