Cosy appartment by the river, 10 mins from Oslo S
Cosy appartment by the river, 10 mins from Oslo S

Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Norwegian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Bright and modern 4 bedroom apartment at Kjelsås in Oslo, near Nordmarka, Akerselva and Technical Museum. Only 10 min by train from Oslo city center as well as tram and bus
Great hiking opportunities and several swimming possibilities along Akerselva. 5 min to walk from the Technical Museum.
3 bedrooms, kitchen with bla. Integrated coffee machine.
Tv in every room. West facing with evening sun on the balcony. Proximity to pharmacies and several food stores.
5 min to drive from Storo main center.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 20
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Oslo, NorwayJoined in June 2015
Trine User Profile

Hi,
I am a 48 year old woman from Oslo, Norway.
I work as an oncology nurse at a large cancer hospital in Oslo, and I love my job and to be able to help people in their fight for their lifes.
I have two children, a daughter at 16 and a son at 19 years who are both very active in handball and football.
I love people and love to travel and Italy is my favorite. I want to welcome YOU to my home in Oslo this summer! :)

Languages: English, Italiano, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings