Guests roomGuests room
Fully furnished room with 2 single beds
Fully furnished room with 2 single beds
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment is located in almost best compounds in Cairo, and one of the best in Egypt
Guest will enjoy staying in modern decorative apartment with 2 bed rooms, one living room and reception, trace with wide garden view
kitchen is available for use
Parking area
Transportation is available either by taxi or internal transportation of the compound
24 hours security
Wide area for walking,
Food-court is 3 min. away by car where so many restaurants, coffee shops are available to enjoy night life

Guest access

Guests can access all apartment areas (Reception, Living room, kitchen, bathroom and Balcony with wonderful view)

Interaction with guests

Guests will enjoy privacy in stay, meanwhile, I will be there to support, help and socialize if needed, personally I like to socialize hanging out, sharing shisha.. etc :)


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM

- Smoking only in Balcony
- Quite hours from 12 mid-night to 7 am


Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

1 Review

Anas User Profile
August 2017
Mohamed is a such unforgettable guy, he is friendly, generous and a man you will be happy that you got to know him. I strongly recommend to stay at him if you looking for a host with excellent profile at all aspects

Joined in June 2017
Moahmed User Profile

37 years old Egyptian Engineer, live by my own..spend my life between Work, gym and smoking shisha :)

Languages: English, Español, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings