Nelson Bay Breeze Holiday Apartments
Hosted by Les
Les is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Nelson Bay Breeze Holiday Apartments are at 1 Trafalgar Street, Nelson Bay, NSW. The Apartments were developed with the intention of providing exceptional Self Contained Apartments, 250 metres from the beach and the Fly Point Marine Reserve. It is only a 5 minute stroll to the Marina, Shops, Restaurants and Diggers Club, perfect for those wanting a centralised location, to be able to leave the car parked and enjoy being at the centre of it all, to ensure your holiday satisfaction.

The space

2 Bedroom Townhouse Apartment
Great for families with living area separate from bedrooms. The living area is roomy and opens out onto a balcony, patio or courtyard.
Townhouse Style
Fully equipped Kitchenette
Self Catering Apartments
Own balcony, patio or courtyard
16 Free Foxtel Channels
All linen supplied
Double Spa
Separate lounge areas
2nd Downstairs Toilet
Room Occupancy: 2 adults / 2 children – Max 6 occupants

Guest access

The apartment will only be occupied by you.

Interaction with guests

We are on call if you need us


Extra people £15 / night after 4 guests
Weekly Discount: 25%
Weekend Price £95 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM


Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

6 Reviews

Check In
Jennifer User Profile
October 2017
Great location and so close to the marina and beach. Very difficult to remove children from the beautiful heated pool!

Courtney User Profile
September 2017
The pictures aren't what you're getting what so ever, there were bugs everywhere in the bathroom, cockroaches coming out from under the fridge and sink. Wifi doesn't work, Tv doesn't connect to Netflix. Doesn't actually have 4 beds
Les User Profile
Response from Les:
Thank you for taking the time to review our property, unfortunately your review does not reflect our property, You are reviewing me badly because I did not give you, a discount or a refund, I am sorry but the price is a discounted rate to start with, then because you did not get a discount you put in a refund claim, there are no bugs or cockroaches, the WIFI works fine, we do not say that we have Netflix, the apartment as advertised is a queen bed in the main room and two singles in the second bedroom with a sofa bed in the lounge if it is asked for, which you did not. If you had such a bad stay and there were so many creepy crawlies then you would have complained whilst here, not stayed and then asked for a refund, if you had only stayed one night and left that yes a refund might be fair.
September 2017

Grant User Profile
August 2017
Nice place, spacious and clean. Close to beach and shops.
Les User Profile
Response from Les:
Thank you for your great review, yes our central location is one of our best points
August 2017

Jeremy User Profile
August 2017
Perfect place for a family getaway or just a quiet place to get away from the huddle and grind. I will definitely recommend and use location again. Thajks
Les User Profile
Response from Les:
Thank you for your great review, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
August 2017

Misbah User Profile
August 2017
Les has been a very good host. Great place for families. Kids loved the spa and place. Happily changed our unit to ground floor.
Les User Profile
Response from Les:
Thank you for your great review, I am glad you enjoyed your visit. Regards Les
August 2017

David User Profile
June 2017
Great place to stay, central for all the activities Nelson Bay has to offer. Acommodation clean and as advertised, great cafe and heated pool. Les was very helpful, as was everyone in this area. We'll be back!
Les User Profile
Response from Les:
Thank you for your great review, we look forward to your return visit. Regards Les
June 2017

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in June 2017
Les User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings