View from of Dartmoor from the Master BedroomEnclosed private rear garden
Relaxed space to explore Dartmoor & Devon beaches

Entire home/flat

6 guests

4 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

On a quiet cul-de-sac in the town of Bovey Tracey, walking distance from the shops and eateries is our convenient four bedroom detached family home with off road parking and an enclosed rear garden. Inside our home feels warm, comfortable and light.

Upstairs, the master bedroom has beautiful views to the moors.

The garden is a lovely private space for sharing a bottle of wine. There is a brick built BBQ and a fire pit. Devon Guild Craft Centre, Parke Estate & Haytor are close by.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Marc User Profile
August 2017
This home was perfect for our break away. Spacious, clean and we all felt instantly at home. Angeline was the perfect host with fantastic communication. Highly recommend!

Neil User Profile
August 2017
We had a great stay at this lovely home from home, please treat it with the respect it deserves if you stay there. Very good location to explore Dartmoor and the coast.

Bovey Tracey, United KingdomJoined in February 2016
Angeline User Profile

Hi, I'm a mother of three children, and love the magic of life. I give Reiki Sessions, coach others and have a professional background in Environmental Health. I love supporting women and men to lead passionate fulfilling lives experienced through the heart ❤️ I love nature, great food, beautiful music and sharing my life with my children and my partner, friends and others. I welcome you to enjoy our home and rest and relax here for your own re-energising

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings