Skip to content
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet
We are currently two to live in this superb 5 and a half. Our accommodation is a quiet place located in a super quiet building. Your room includes a work desk, a storage library and a small table in front of a mirror. The bed is very very comfortable. It is only necessary to walk 4 minutes to catch the metro and easily reach anywhere on the island. It would be a pleasure to welcome you.
translated by Google

Nous sommes actuellement deux à vivre dans ce superbe 5 et demi. Notre logement est un endroit calme situé dans un immeuble super tranquille. Votre chambre comprend un bureau de travail, une bibliothèque de rangement et une petite table devant un miroir. Le lit est très très confortable. Il ne suffit que de marcher 4 minutes pour prendre le métro et vous rendre aisément partout sur l'île. Il me ferait vraiment plaisir de vous accueillir.

Amenities
Pets Allowed
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekend Price £15 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 1PM

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - cuisine, salle de bain et balcon
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Julian User Profile
October 2017
Nice apartment with kind roommates! Enjoyed our stay. Metro station and Olympiaparc not far.

Masayoshi User Profile
September 2017
Good location. It takes 5-10 minutes on foot from the subway station to the house. I didn't meet the owner, however I entered the house smoothly thanks to the owner. Other tenant, who is very gentle, explained to me instead of the owner. It was good to communicate with other people. Wifi isn't stable to access obviously. The room was a little messy, but clean. Bathroom and kitchen were clean. Neighbors have made merry and made noise at night, but it haven't continued late. So it was no problem for me.

Russell User Profile
August 2017
This place is located close to the Metro so easy access from the airport and downtown.

Ed User Profile
August 2017
Amazingly close to a subway station! (very important to me) Beautiful place, large room, large bed, clean washroom and kitchen. Sam and his roommate Kevin we're very kind and polite, they made sure everything was perfect and i felt at home.

Kimberley User Profile
August 2017
The host was welcoming as well as his roommate. It was clean and exactly what it looked like in the pictures!

Mikah User Profile
June 2017
The place located near a metro about 2-3 minutes walk the room has a door but no lock, the host failed to communicate with me, i kept messaging her but she did not reply, the place is hot during the day, and noisy during the night because of the neighbourhood, she knows that the wifi is not working if youre using a phone but failed to communicate with me. The floor creaks too. Just good for 1-2 days vacation..
Samuelle User Profile
Response from Samuelle:
the floor creaks and the slow wi-fi dont mind for a lot of person. The neighbour are rarely noisy and its over my control... I was into campground and I answer once lately but my roomates was there to answer her... My feeling are not the same then what she felt. Last 2 week was the same french cople and they become my friend and they were really really well and appreciate a lot me and my appartement.
June 2017

Raj User Profile
June 2017
Samuelle is a great host and very friendly. The location is just few mins away from metro.

Montreal, CanadaJoined in August 2016
Samuelle User Profile

Ma devise est de profiter du moment présent! J'ai voyagé à date en France, au Massachusetts, au Vermont et au Québec (Gaspésie, Mégantic et Charlevoix). Je suis une grande curieuse qui aiment tout savoir et tout goûter! Je ne peux pas me passer d'un bon spag., d'une poutine, de mon cd de Slightly Stoopid, d'un bon roman de Boris Vian et de bonne compagnie. Je suis très généreuse et j'aime être reçue de manière chaleureuse. Au plaisir de vous rencontrer!

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings