A cozy apartment in the "Smart House" Highville in Astana
A cozy apartment in the "Smart House" Highville in Astana
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Russian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Clean and comfortable apartment in the LCD "Highville". Nearby are the Palace of Peace and Accord "Pyramid", the US Embassy, the Palace of Independence, the Khazret Sultan Mosque, the National Museum of the RK, the House of Ministries, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs.
Apartment with built-in furniture and household appliances, smart home system. The house has a supermarket and a pharmacy with a delivery system, a fitness club, a sauna, a swimming pool, a beauty salon, a medical center, a coffee shop, a courtyard with gazebos, fountains and playgrounds.

The space

The apartment has everything you need for a comfortable stay: washing machine, stove, microwave, cable TV, high-speed Internet, Wi-Fi, air conditioning, iron, ironing board, hairdryer, daily necessities, clean bed linen, towels, as well as Disposable hygienic supplies (toothpaste, shampoo, soap, etc,). Our apartments are cleaned by professionals, so we guarantee the cleanliness!

Interaction with guests

During the trip, a transfer from the airport and back, an excursion to the city sights


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Astana, KazakhstanJoined in May 2017
Жанат User Profile

Кандидат медицинских наук, имею троих детей. Увлечения и хобби: книги, рисование, дизайн, вышивка

Languages: Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings