Lovely Townhouse for enjoy&relax
Lovely Townhouse for enjoy&relax

Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The home 200 m2 in a gated community El Vicario, 3 bedrooms & 2 bathrooms & 1 guests toilet.The terrace offers an view over the Mediterranean see and mountains. Fully equipped kitchen, dinning area and a living room. All bedrooms located upstairs. Master bedroom has a balcony and spacious en-suite with bathtub, shower, toilet & bidet. Basement private parking with automatic gate for up to 2 cars.
3 swimming pools (including 1 for babies).

The space

Two floors of this beautiful house are suitable for families with children, companies, etc. Clean mountain air, beautiful nature - a great place for a comfortable stay. The living room on the first floor has access to the terrace, where there is furniture for relaxation with a glass of wine and BBQ. The house is 7 min drive from the beach, 15 min from Marbella center, 40 min International Airport Malaga. Recommend a car.
Also It is possible to accommodate 2 more people. Extra charge for the night 30 euro / person. Extra beds are available in this case.
Baby cot available on request.


The space
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: 3PM - 9PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Cleaning Fee £91
Security Deposit £272
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM

Carry Valid ID proof.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Marbella, SpainJoined in March 2017
Lana User Profile

I am engaged in construction business. I have two beautiful adult children and one granddaughter. I bought this apartment in 2013, because I love the sun, the sea, mountains, wind, fresh air. I like to travel, explore everything new, visit exhibitions, museums. I read a lot, listen to music and dance.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings