The Cozy Hide Away
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautifully decorated condo, one bedroom with a king size bed. Living room has a queen size sleeper. One full bathroom and a half bath. Nice neutral colors. Very spacious with beautiful view of the gulf course and swimming pool from the balcony.

The space

Third Floor Private Condo with Massive Bedroom. Nice quiet community central to everything.

Guest access

You will have access to the entire house....

Interaction with guests

Im available for you anytime if you need me


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building

Prices
Cleaning Fee £15
Security Deposit £114
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £76 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Keep the place clean and respect your neighbors. Quiet community so keep it that way.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Jahniel User Profile
June 2017
Overall it was a great stay ! The apartment is well taken care of and was super comfortable for all 4 of us, the Tv were a plus and had everything to prepare your own meal (pans, microwave,stove, coffee maker.) Host even tried helping me locate my vehicle when it was towed and was very understanding, thanks Andrae I will be staying there again soon for sure !

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
North Lauderdale, Florida, United StatesJoined in July 2016
Andrae User ProfileAndrae is a superhost.

Hello everyone! I am a laid back individual who takes time out to enjoy the simple things in life. I always see the good in people. I love to travel, Loves catering to people, Love to experience different cultures,food and just enjoy life. Looking forward to hosting you.

Languages: English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings