Private room with desk n chair walk in closet
Private room with desk n chair walk in closet

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private room in a quite house. With Internet and ac available. Desk and chair available in the (URL HIDDEN) bathroom. Close to Disney land and knotts berry farm and water park.

The space

Quite and clean host. Kitchen and sitting room available for guest. Close to Disney land knotts berry farm n water park. One and half hour driving to San Diego.

Guest access

Kitchen and sitting room available for guests. Home office access for guess with printer. Internet tv with tons of channels of different languages. 400 ft away from the committee park.

Interaction with guests

Available by phone email and text. Host speaks English and Chinese mandarin and Cantonese.

Other things to note

No pets no smoke


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 11PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Breakfast
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee £42
Weekly Discount: 6%
Weekend Price £22 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM

Guests wash dishes and clean kitchen after use. No shoes in the bedroom.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Crystella User Profile
July 2017
I had a pleasant stay. Towels, extra sheets and other amenities were provided. The host and other guests were all friendly. During my stay, there was no overnight street parking so it was necessary to communicate with the host on who would park in the garage, but the host and other tenants were easy to communicate with.

Celestine User Profile
July 2017
Nice host and good group of people. Enjoyable and informative conversations, we shared plenty of laughter and food.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Walnut, California, United StatesJoined in June 2017
Kely User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings