Spacious Room to rent in a Duplex home
Spacious Room to rent in a Duplex home

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Duplex apartment situated in east coast, a very quiet and residential area.

Walking distance to bars and restaurants, shops, malls and 24 hr supermarkets.
5 mins to the east coast beach, 15 mins to the city and 100m from bus stop.

On the second floor 1 spacious ensuite, 1 double bedroom and 1 bathroom.

Ground floor big size terrace, bright living room 42"Samsung Smart Tv, Iptv with 600+ channels from all countries, 5 GHzWifi.

Full equipped kitchen,Oven,Air Fryer, Toaster,Juicer,Blender.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 12
Security Deposit: 117
Weekly Discount: 38%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Smoke aloud only on terrace. Remember is a residential area, so do not disturb my friendly neighbours. Mi casa es su casa! You are most welcome to stay in my cosy home and you will really enjoy and relax here, from your side i would appreciate if you take care and treat as yours, not braking, not dirt and respect my personal belongs left.
- No shoes in the house


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

1 Review

Paul User Profile
August 2017
Alexia is one of a kind , the house is spotless she's an amazing host , it was much more than I expected. ITotally respected my privacy and my Son had great time playing with her Daughter. I highly recommend this place. Close to everything. Centrally (URL HIDDEN) no matter where you going in Singapore. You won't be paying too much for taxis.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
SingaporeJoined in January 2014
Aleksia User Profile

Hello all and welcome!
I'm a single mum based in Singapore for 3 happly years and running my own company.
I love to travel and my favorite destinations are Bali, Thailand, Hong Kong, Spain and Brazil
Im excited to be part of this community and to be able to help people like you to feel right at home while I'm exploring the world!

Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings