Private bathroom
View from the balcony
Room between sea and mountains
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The private room is located in our flat on the third floor of a nice, clean condominium with elevator. We live in a quiet area, walking distance (less than 5 min) to the supermarket, post office, bank with ATM, bar and access to the bike trail.

The space

You will have exclusively for yourself: private room with balcony, private bathroom with wash-basin and toilet.
You will share with us the shower in our second bathroom, living room with TV, second large terrace with sitting area and fully equipped kitchen. The garage will be available for parking your bikes, motorbikes or storing your sports equipment.

Guest access

The private room is 260x360 cm large and has a direct access to the balcony. In the room there are a comfortable IKEA sofa bed (145x190 cm), an office table with lamp and chair, a wardrobe and a bedside table. We provide clean fresh bedlinen, towels and bathroom facilities for free.

Interaction with guests

We love the surrounding countryside and we can recommend you the places to visit, good restaurants, local wine shops and farms or help you create interesting itineraries for hiking, cycling, motorbike or car touring - whichever your preferred activity might be.
If you like we can spend an evening together talking over our tasty home made dinner, sampling the local wines or you can learn with us to cook the typical italian dishes.
We will be available to answer all your questions but we will not disturb you and we will respect your privacy.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise
Iron

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £4
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

To fully enjoy your stay please respect the following rules and you will be respected: Please take off your shoes when coming inside the apartment. Smoking is allowed on the balcony. No noise disturbing after 22.00.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jakub User Profile
August 2017
This was probably our best Air bnb experience to date! I really can't recommend Ami & Marko's place enough. Ami was a really helpful and friendly host with tons of useful tips that made our trip to Italy really pleasant. The apartment was conveniently located, tastefully furnished and very clean.

Norbert User Profile
August 2017
The flat is very cozy, nice, clean and good equipped. We found the balcony awesome, because it was very cool that we could enjoy our a breakfast there and in the evening we could see the beautiful sunset. The flat is located in a quiet, calm surroundings. The parking is secure and easily solvable in front of the house. Our hosts, Ami & Marco were very friendly and helpful. They gave us good ideas what is worth to see, where to go if we wanna have a lot of fun, or if we want to eat a great pizza. Beside eating in the reastaurant, we were lucky to try the real Italian kitchen. They cooked us a delicious dinner which was even better than the restaurant. Furthermore, we had a great wine tasting experience.

Jakub User Profile
August 2017
Amiras and Markos house is placed in very nice neighbourhood and it is very pleasant and clean. Bed is very comfortable and there is a balcony with lovely view connected to the room. Marko and Amira are very kind, helpful and inspiring people and time spent with them in the evening was wonderful. They recommended places to go based on our interest. The area of San Valentino is even more romantic than we could expected. We hope we will be able to visit this place again next year. We had brilliant vacation and we can just recommend this place.

Lukas User Profile
August 2017
Ami & Marko are very kind persons. They recommended us lot of things to do in Italy. The stay in their apartment was very nice, clean and comfortable. In neighborhood are perfect restaurants, supermarkets. I would choose their apartment again, if I will be on trip through the Italy.

Stanislav User Profile
August 2017
This summer I cycled across the Europe and I stayed at several lovely airbnb places but Ami and Marko were definitely the best hosts. They are very nice people and very helpful. The communication with them was smooth and fast. At the day of my arrival, my bicycle chain snapped and instead of cycling I had to take the train to Cervignano. There, Marko picked me up at the train station with car and together we managed to repair the bike in his garage which was really huge help. He is also a great cook, the pasta with the seafood he made for dinner was excellent. Ami and Marko also had plenty of suggestion for places to visit in Italy and Slovenia. Thanks to them I did a short trip to Grada, which was amazing and which I probably wouldn't do otherwise. The room and apartment were nice and clean and my stay there very pleasant. The location is quiet and bit remote but there is a small supermarket and a restaurant just couple meters away. If you are looking for a relaxing place to stay with a good access to a nearby sea and without the hordes of tourists, I really recommend this one.

Susanne User Profile
August 2017
hi, Amira was a superhost, the appartment was as clean as can be, she speaks very good english and italian and has good tipps for all belongings. in case I stay again in this area I will for sure go back to Amira and Marko. all the best for the two of them!

Claudiu User Profile
August 2017
Ami & Marko are being wonderful persons. Everything about them is of high quality. Their apartment is beautiful, modern but with a classic feeling. The area and building are of a civilized, spacious,clean and pleasant type, characteristic for northern Italy. As hosts, not only me, but - I'm sure - anybody would warmly recommend them!

Czech RepublicJoined in August 2014
Ami & Marko User Profile

Hi travelers,

we are great fans of the nature, good food and friendly company. We love traveling, meeting and learning new cultures and making friends. We will gladly exchange and share our travel experience and tips or just have a chat with you.

Languages: English, Italiano, Polski, Čeština, Русский, українська
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings