sunny quiet flat in great location
Hosted by Martina
Martina is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Sunny, quite, cozy, renovated flat in the center of Prague Vrsovice, 2 minutes walk distance from tram stop witch brings you to all major sightseeing places of Prague, literally in no time. Neighborhood is full of bars, cafes, restaurants, shops and shopping mall. Close to Krymská street famous for culture night life. Vineyard large park of Grebovka is situated in very close vicinity. The apartment is suitable for couple's, friends and families, possibilities to add furniture for children.

The space

Flat is very quiet, equipped, close to tram witch brings you to two directions - river side (walking promenade with cafes, bars, boats, live music) and to historical part of Praque, both within 15 minutes.

Guest access

All rooms are accessable.

Interaction with guests

(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), Messenger, Hangouts, email, mobil


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £11
Weekend Price £39 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Arnaud User Profile
June 2017
It was a beautifull appartement, it's possible to take the tramway to moove in the city. I suggest you to book this appartement, your host are very nice .

Prague, Czech RepublicJoined in June 2017
Martina User Profile

I live in Prague since 2008, but I come from small town Uherske Hradiste in Morava. Me and my partner raise two kids together. Currently I am on maternity leave with my younger son.
I like to read detective stories. My favourite sport is swimming and biking. I love to listen music (hip hop, dubstep, punk and many other styles), to go to the concerts and festivals. I enjoy to cook (anything good, tasty, light and healthy), taste good wine and visit restaurants and cafes with my friends.
I like to travel, preferably to go to warm countries with seaside and I like to visit a big cities with a lot of cultural possibilies.
My current goal is to learn Italien languages and start with joga.

Languages: English, Nederlands, Čeština
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Martina’s place.
Martina
Enzo helps host.
Enzo

The neighbourhood

Similar listings