Double bedroom with ample storage/wardrobesShared bathroom
Private double room, close to the tennis!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A great flat, located in a quiet area only a short 20 minute walk or a 5 minute bus ride to the Wimbledon tennis courts.

Private room, with a double bed, ample storage and wardrobe space. Shared kitchen, bathroom and living room.

The space

Myself (Kiwi) and my girlfriend (British) live here, and often rent out our spare room. We would love to have you stay and are very happy to help with any advice on seeing the tennis or visiting the best spots in London!

Our flat is only 7 minute walk to Southfields tube station and a 10 minute bus to Clapham Junction overground train station.

A few lovely pubs/shops close by, and many more bars, restaurants, supermarkets and a giant shopping centre within a 10 minute walk.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Hangers
Heating
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 6PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Markus User Profile
July 2017
David's apartment is in a perfect location to visit the Wimbledon Championships. 20 minutes by feet. The place was clean and had everything I needed. The room is small but has enough storage space. The communication with David was easy and very friendly. He and his girlfriend were lovely hosts. Would definitely come back next year.

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2013
David User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings