Living RoomKitchen
Stunning top floor apartment with terrace
Hosted by Philippe
Philippe is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 private baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 private baths
You won’t be charged yet
Hello there !

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £10
Security Deposit £150
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hufsah User Profile
July 2017
Nice area, beautiful view. Phillipe is a really nice guy. Check out times were a bit awkward but worked around it. Really worth the visit.
Philippe User Profile
Response from Philippe:
Ahaha don't worry I understand you had to leave in a rush no problem at all. Thank you for coming and see you soon!
July 2017

Andrew User Profile
July 2017
Philippe was a great host and thanks for everything

Luisa User Profile
July 2017
Fantastic apartment great location and Philippe could not have been more helpful. We would love to stay again!

Olivia User Profile
June 2017
I had an unfortunate situation with being locked out the house with no means of entering, however other than this Phillippe was friendly and hospitable.

Katja User Profile
June 2017
Philippe was one of the nicest airbnb hosts I have ever stayed with. From carrying my luggage to making crepes from scratch, it was a pleasure to stay at his beautiful and impeccably clean apartment. The apartment, location and roof terrace are even better than in the pictures an…

Philip User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Very nice flat nearby Angel Underground... like decriptions and photos.

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2015
Philippe User Profile
Hi there ! I'm French, working in London but I lived in Spain and the U.S before. I love to travel alone or with my friends and get to know other cultures and habits ! I also host in my place in London and would be absolutely delighted to welcome you :)
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings