The garden The garden
Douceur et farniente
Douceur et farniente
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Belle maison moderne très ensoleillé de 200m2, avec un superbe jardin et une belle piscine sans vis à vis.
3 grandes chambres avec salle de bains. Proche du centre ville (5mn en voiture ou vélo, 15 mn à pied, bus devant la porte).

The space

It is a beautiful and large house is surrounded by a pretty garden.
translated by Google

C'est une belle et grande maison est entourée dun jolie jardin.

Guest access

Practically the whole house is available.
translated by Google

Pratiquement toute la maison est disponible.

Interaction with guests

In case of problem you can contact me.
translated by Google

en cas de problème vous pourrez me contacter.


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Air Conditioning

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £55
Security Deposit £1386
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Alex User Profile
August 2017
We had a fantastic week at Arnaud's house-it is beautiful. The location is excellent for exploring Nimes (10 min walk) and we also hired a car and visited Arles, Uzes and great beaches all within 30 mins. Arnaud was a great host - welcoming, friendly and generous. The pool was great for relaxing afternoons and the house very clean, comfortable and spacious. We will definitely be back!

Beate User Profile
October 2017
The house and the garden are beautiful and the organisation perfect. We enjoyed the 4 days in Nimes. Beate und Werner

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Nimes, FranceJoined in June 2015
Arnaud User Profile

J'ai 50 ans, Je voyage de temps en temps.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings