King bedroomKitchen and living area
Fantastic little house in a strategic location
Fantastic little house in a strategic location
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

One bedroom house in a fantastic location just few minutes from the first beach.
20 min from Alghero Fertilia airport.
7 minutes from the ferries and cruise terminal of Porto Torres.
25 minutes from the most famous beach in the world called "LA PELOSA "IN STINTINO.
The house has a private yard with a private car park access.
Large bathroom and living area fully furnished.
For more info dont hesitate to contact me.

The space

my house provide a private yard with private car access in a quiet little village,this is perfect who is driving and who wants some private stay away from the traffic and city centre.

Interaction with guests

Me and my family are happy to assist you with any information or assistance that you need


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Angela User Profile
June 2017
I booked here very last minute (2 hours before!) and right from the beginning the communication was excellent. Although I didn't meet Giuseppe, his communication and recommendations were great, he was polite and speedy with his responses. His parents were there to let me in and they welcomed me warmly. I didn't realise they lived next door until I was leaving the next day! The apartment was clean and comfortable. The location is a little out of the way from amenities and the larger towns, but if you have a car it will be fine. I would recommend this place if you are a couple and want your own space that's value for money (there is also a cot if travelling with a baby), or like me if you're travelling through Sardinia and need a quick stopover. All in all, great stay and hosts!

Luciano User Profile
June 2017
Unfortunately I didn't have the chance to meet Giuseppe; but instead met his amazing parents. They were really welcoming and helpful - made us feel at home. The place is great
Giuseppe User ProfileGiuseppe is a superhost.
Response from Giuseppe:
Thanks again Luciano. Its been a pleasure and looking forward to see you again in your next vacation to Sardinia
June 2017

Donna User Profile
September 2017
We stayed at Giuseppe's airbnb for 2 days, we left earlier. It was ok, one thing is that the neightbours have dogs that bark a lot at night. Also the showercabin is very old.

Gerlinde User Profile
August 2017
Giuseppe was a very friendly host! Although we arrived late (around 10pm) he was very flexible and understanding. He showed us our appartement (it is a small house next to Giuseppes house) and was always available for questions. The whole accomodation was very tidy and nice. We would definitely go there again :)

Judit User Profile
August 2017
We spent a really good time there. Giuseppe's father was very kind and nice to us. The place is clean, quiet and relaxing.

Klea User Profile
June 2017
Giuseppe parents are the best host We really liked the house as well Just like the pictures

Darya User Profile
August 2017
Все отлично! Хорошая, чистая , уютная квартира, своя парковка, в квартире есть практически все необходимое! Единственное, если у кого то аллергия на хлор-вам нужно знать, что вода в доме очень сильно хлорирована. Лучше запастись пресной для приготовления пищи и умывания. Хозяин квартиры и его жена чудесные, доброжелательные, забыли сумку в доме, и уже через 2 минуты нас об этом оповестили! Недалёко от большого супермаркета( ашан) Напротив входа в него -вкуснющая пицца) .

Taipei City, TaiwanJoined in June 2017
Giuseppe User ProfileGiuseppe is a superhost.

Hello I'm Giuseppe,
I have been lucky enough to explore and travel a lot, (over 40 countries)this is the reason why I have learnt to understand what "being a good host" means.

I love traveling to different countries, good wine and tasty food, as well as meeting new people and make new friendships

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings