Enjoy Cologne in lovely Ehrenfeld
Enjoy Cologne in lovely Ehrenfeld
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to our lovely home in Cologne-Ehrenfeld. Feel nice and cosy in our big kitchen, living-room with chimney (don´t worry, the apartment has central heating) bathroom with tub and a big sleeping room upstairs under the roof.
If you are looking for a family stay with baby you can use our facilities in the sleeping,living,bathroom and kitchen.We have a babybay and two diaper changing possibilities ( upstairs and in the bathroom with baby tub). And we have a trip trap seat in the kitchen.

The space

Ehrenfeld is a very popular area in cologne.Best traffic options (close to motorway A57, U-Bahn (Lines 3 and 4) and DB (Bahnhof Ehrenfeld e.g. S12 goes to Main Station and Airport)

We live close to restaurants, butcher, supermarkets, bakery and nice coffee places. Fast Food is also around.

Our House is quiet with 3 flats and build in 1903. We are looking for a quiet single person, couple or family.

Guest access

Living room, Bath, kitchen, sleeping room.

Interaction with guests

If you have any questions you can send me an SMS or an Email and I will answer as quick as I can.

Amenities
Internet
Indoor Fireplace
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £457
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 crib
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 4th floor, no elevator
Potential for noise - quiet
No parking on property - Parking spots are in front of the house, no fees
Cancellations
Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Cologne, GermanyJoined in February 2013
Nicole User Profile

I am a 36 year old girl from Cologne, Germany. I am a Journalist and I love to travel. I love big cities like London, Paris and New York but also love Nature. My favorite destinations are Europa and Asia. I would love to travel to New Zealand and Australia. Never say never.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings