42 in tvTv and storage area
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The rooms are in earth tones with tv and refrigerator in each.

The space

The rooms have a queen size bed , it's has a tv, refrigerator and empty drawers for clothing. There is space available in the closet. Only my husband and I live here so it's quite.

Guest access

There is parking spaces in the driveway on the left hand side.

Interaction with guests

I would like to meet and great all guest and leave them a remote to enter through the garage.

Other things to note

The is to be no drugs or smoking in the house.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Doorman

Amenities
Kitchen
Iron
TV
Dryer

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £19
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Some spaces are shared - We have parking on the left side of driveway for guest

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tonya User Profile
August 2017
Great quite place to stay. Excellent hosts.

Hazim User Profile
August 2017
.

Tonya User Profile
June 2017
Sheryl and Doug are amazing hosts. They allow you your privacy and the place is really clean. I will be staying again.

Charlotte, North Carolina, United StatesJoined in June 2017
Sheryl User Profile

My name is Sheryl Best. I live by the golden rule do unto others as you have others do unto you. I try to live a positive and stress free life.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings