Casetta vacanze vicino al mare
Hosted by Teresa
Teresa is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Charming apartment located in a guarded residence, surrounded by greenery and a short walk from the sea.Ben connected to the old town and 15km from the airport.60mq, it consists of living / kitchen, a double bedroom, a bathroom with a sink and washing machine , Porch and garden. The apartment is complete with all linens Bed and bath, kitchen equipped with appliances.Air conditioning.Parking in front of the house.Possibility to add a cot.
translated by Google

Grazioso appartamentino situato in un residence custodito, immerso nel verde e a pochi passi dal mare.Ben collegata con il centro storico, e a 15 km dall'aeroporto.60mq,si compone di soggiorno/cucina, una camera matrimoniale,un bagno con vascadoccia e lavatrice,portico e giardinetto.L'appartamento è completo di tutta la biancheria
da letto e da bagno,la cucina attrezzata di elettrodomestici.Aria condizionata.Parcheggio gratuito di fronte casa.Possibilità di aggiungere un lettino.

The space

Possibility of adding a cot on request for an extra guest.
translated by Google

possibilità di aggiungere un lettino su richiesta per un ospite extra.

Guest access

Guests have access to the entire home. At their arrival they will receive a key for the garden gate, two keys to access the apartment, and a remote control for access to the residence with the car.
translated by Google

Gli ospiti hanno accesso a tutta la casa. al loro arrivo riceveranno una chiave per il cancello del giardinetto, due chiavi per accede all'appartamento, e un telecomando per accede al residence con l'auto.

Interaction with guests

I leave room to my guests but I am available for anything
translated by Google

Lascio spazio ai miei ospiti ma sono disponibile per qualsiasi cosa

Other things to note

In case of necessity you can use a small room with buttaluce with a single bed.
translated by Google

in caso di necessità è possibile utilizzare una piccola stanza con buttaluce con un letto singolo.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £14
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Simon User Profile
September 2017
The apartment is very nice, well equipped for cooking if you want to and in a calm area near the beach. Teresa wasn't there herself, but she was always reachable over the phone and her brother Claudio showed us around very kindly! Thanks for everything you two!
Teresa User Profile
Response from Teresa:
Thank you so much Simon! I'm glad to know that you enjoyed your stay!If you plan to come back,you'll be welcome in my apartment :)
September 2017

Maria User Profile
September 2017
Siamo stati (URL HIDDEN) casa ha tutti i confort ed è vicina al mare.. Teresa è stata gentilissima... Ci ritorneremo sicuramente..
Teresa User Profile
Response from Teresa:
Grazie Maria Luisa,sono contenta di sapere che siete stati bene! Sarà un piacere ospitarvi in futuro!
September 2017

Ivan User Profile
August 2017
Appartamento situato in zona tranquilla con posteggio privato e comodo per ubicazione essendo vicino alle principali vie per recarsi nelle splendide mete da visitare (Pizzo, Tropea, Scilla ecc...) L'appartamento è completo di tutto quello che serve come da annuncio. Proprietario molto disponibile, flessibile e attento che tutto funzioni. Consigliatissimo per passare una splendida vacanza!
Teresa User Profile
Response from Teresa:
Grazie mille Ivan, è stato un piacere ospitarti.sei il benvenuto quando vuoi tornare!
August 2017

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in July 2016
Teresa User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings