Albany Luxury Apartment - 2 bed, free parking

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Attractive Victorian apartment refurbished to a modern standard. Ample street parking (free after 5pm and weekends). Guest parking permit available. Great for kids with a park play area just yards away.
Open-plan kitchen/lounge, 2 double bedrooms, private garden. Fully secure and with relevant safety certificates.
Cosmopolitan residential area with parks, restaurants, pubs, artisan bakeries and cafes.
Westfield mall is nearby. A great base for Notting Hill, Kensington, Chelsea, West End & City

The space

groups of friends
Families


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee £55
Security Deposit £150
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- No noise after 11pm
- No sub-letting
- Not to be used as a business premises
- Address not to be registered for any correspondence purposes


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dan & Vicky User Profile
August 2017
Roman's place is comfy, clean, and excellent value. The beds were very comfortable and the area super peaceful, the kitchen and bathroom are modern with all the essentials plus a few extras, and the garden area is a real bonus. We stayed as four friends and were very happy. Only tiny thing is the sofa only really seats 2 people so if you're watching a movie and other people will need to sit on the kitchen chairs. Not an issue unless you're planing on spending ages in the flat. Roman responded immediately to all of my queries before and during my stay and even let us check out late (for an appropriate extra cost). I would definitely recommend this listing and would book it again myself. Thanks Roman!

Emilie User Profile
August 2017
We were 4 and stayed at Roman's for 3 nights. Roman always replied quickly to messages and was very helpful while checking. He gave us some very useful tips about the neighborhood and the transport. The appartment is lovely, bright, quiet, in a very nice location and perfect size for 4 people. I would definitely recommend this appartment.

Peter User Profile
August 2017
Roman is a very nice host and his house is very clean, comfortable and luxurious. The underground is close by, only a short walk through a nice park, and in a few moments you arrive in the city centre. If we visit London again we would come back to this place.

Núria User Profile
September 2017
Es una planta baja de una típica casita londinense con acceso a un agradable patio privado. El apartamento esta impecablemente limpio y tiene dos paradas de metro a unos 15 minutos de paseo. El barrio es muy tranquilo y si no se desea estar en medio del bullicio es ideal. Roman es muy atento y todo está muy bien organizado.

This host has 25 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in September 2011
Roman User ProfileRoman is a superhost.

I'm a friendly, laid-back and creative guy from London. I love travelling and I'm frequently visiting interesting places around the world - working for an airline certainly helps with this pursuit. My favourite cities include Cape Town, Buenos Aires, New York, Rio de Janeiro, Vancouver, Hong Kong, Sydney, Tokyo.
My other interests are art, photography, sport and music.
As a guest I am very clean, tidy and considerate.
As a host I provide an outstanding, clean and secure apartment together with a true Londoner's overview and tips about the city.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings