VILLA CHRYSI

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Nice quiet house with amazing sea view and only 50 meters from the beach. Perfect for big family or friends.

The space

2 bedrooms, 1 living room, 1 full-equipped Kitchen, 2 wc and 2 balconies with amazing view.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bed: 4
Check In: 2PM - 8PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 28
Security Deposit: 188
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed, 1 couch
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 4 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dragos User Profile
July 2017
I strongly recomand this house. It is very close to the sea, it has an amazing view from the balcony, it is clean. You will have everything you need for the perfect vacation. Georgios is very friendly and openmind person.

Nikolaos User Profile
August 2017
kalo ke aneto spiti ,katharo me ola ta aparetita. o idioktitis eksipiretikos(URL HIDDEN)kali isixi perioxi konta se xorio gia ola ta aparetita

Giorgos User Profile
July 2017
Καταπληκτικό σπίτι με θέα και πρόσβαση σε μικρή ¨ιδιωτική¨παραλία. Το μπαλκόνι του σπιτιού ήταν καταπληκτικό. Άψογη καθαριότητα και φιλοξενία. Περάσαμε υπέροχα κατά την διαμονή μας.

Kavala, GreeceJoined in May 2017
Georgios User Profile

My name is Georgios Koulousis and I live in Kavala.

I have studied civil engineer. Now i am working on a traditional bakery on Kavala which my family has for four generations.

I am visiting Thassos since I was a baby with my family and I love this place because it's wonderful and also because my granfather was born and lived there.

I like travelling, fishing , swimming and watching movies. I have visited many places like Portugal, Spain, France, England, Sweden, Italy, and Croatia but my favourite trip was sailing the Ionion. This year I will visit Syros Island with my girlfriend.

I would like very much to
meet you

Languages: English, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings