Charming artistic beach apartment
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Two bedroom apartment is only three minutes from the beach of Turkbuku. It has a lot of light, washer, a big kitchen and a serene and very comfortable living room, surrounded by a big garden.


Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 14%
Weekend Price £27 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 5PM

Quiet after 11 pm. Please clean up after yourselves, in the kitchen and into bathroom areas. Please keep everything tidy and the bathroom clean. The bathroom şs shared with me. Kitchen has to be cleaned up at all times. No dirty dishes in the sink. And NO ALCOHOL in the house.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

1 Review

Tansu User Profile
June 2015
Oglum Berk le evimizde gibiydik:) Melek bize her konuda yardimci oldu

Bodrum, TurkeyJoined in November 2013
Melek User Profile

I am a yoga teacher and a therapist, vegan most of the time. I live with my three cats and a dog. It is very animal friendly here so they are semi- home cats. I work at a detox center, detoxifying clients from acidic lifestyles with fasting and other treatments, I.e. Colemas, protocols, yoga and therapies. My work is very close to where I live and we have a gym and yoga classes where my guest can utilize as well.
I am very friendly, warm and international, I have lived in ten different countries, mainly in NYC.... I speak four languages, Turkish, English, French and Italian and am very communicative but do not talk a lot... I like to cook when there is time. I travel a lot, teaching, giving seminars and workshops and doing individual therapy sessions. Otherwise I live a quiet life, between work and home, since I see a lot of people everyday. I am clean, tidy. There is a cleaning lady that helps me out once a week or more if is needed. I try to keep an organized lifestyle...
I have a 25 year old son, living in LA. I go there a couple of times a year.
This place is like a fishing town in the winters and very popular 8 months a year. The local fish and fruit are lovely, we buy the eggs from the neighbors, free range, the milk, the cheese and butter is from cows we know...
I love my life, the nature, traveling, meeting new people, writing, meditating, long walks by the beach, climbing the hills.... I love fresh food, keeping a healthy body and working on myself whenever I do not feel ok. I write, wrote a book that was published, and many short stories. I am very resourceful and creative.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Türkçe
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings