kitchen: Fully equipped kitchen with an oven, induction cooker, dish washer, and pans, utensils, etc.
Large private room with sunny balcony near center
Hosted by Jiani
Jiani is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

This house is very near to the city center, with 3 students living in. There are restaurants, cafes, and bars within 5 mins’ walk. 10-20 mins walk to city center, central station, Prince Alfred Park, Elizabeth Street, and all tourist attractions, including Australian Museum, Hyde Park, Darling Harbor, etc.  
Transportation:
- 2 minutes to bus station: Chalmers St after Wells St Station, to city center
- 10 minutes’ walk to central Station
- 5 minutes’ walk to Redfern train station


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £4
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

-      we are pet lovers, but sorry that this house wouldn’t allow any pet in
-      please take off your shoes in the room
- laundry and cooking are not welcomed after 9pm


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Navi User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Adam User Profile
June 2017
Not a great experience not bad but not great.

Sydney, AustraliaJoined in May 2017
Jiani User Profile
Languages: English, 中文

The neighbourhood

Similar listings