Beautiful home just off Northcote Road

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our bright and sunny 2 bedroom house is located between two commons just off one of the best high streets in London - Northcote Road. Only 0,6 miles from Clapham Junction station, 100m from the bus stop, and 50m from Wandsworth Common. Fully equipped with everything you need to have a wonderful London experience, including a private garden for summer BBQs.

Clapham Junction is 9 min away from Waterloo and 7 min from Victoria.

Comfy beds, new linen, board games, box and Sky Sports!

The space

Conveniently located for all tourist activities, extremely spacious, exceptionally clean, brand new linen and towels, and beautifully decorated.

Guest access

Direct train from Gatwick airport to Clapham Junction station (0,6miles from the house)
Overground trains, South West Trains, and Southern railway services.
Uncapped, fast wifi
Virgin TV with Sky Sports and BT sport
Central heating
Private garden
BBQ

Interaction with guests

I am available on email or texts


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Wheelchair accessible
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Please wash your dishes after use


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Esther User Profile
July 2017
This is a really lovely flat in a lovely area. Comfortable beds, lovely shower, very clean and tidy. Close to Clapham Junction, we hope to come again

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in February 2016
Tessa User Profile

Due to work, we are not often home and would love for you to use our happy house to explore London while we are away. We are happy to help/advise you where we can. Hope to see you soon!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings