Your Perfect One Bedroom Retreat

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our place is filled with textiles and art from travels throughout Latin America, Africa & SE Asia. Filled with warm colors, it is a cozy retreat from the day.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Ours is a no shoes house to protect our floors. Also, because of the art and other small items, it is not an optimal place for children.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
60 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in January 2016
Odili User Profile

Hi! I'm an educator who works with facilitators to create specialized projects for young people all around the world. I'm generally based in New York and spend a lot of my time between community projects, getting out into the mountains, reading voraciously and growing my capoeira group. Most of my travel recently has been for the sake of connecting with other educational, recreational and artistic groups interested in creating dynamic and collaborative youth programming.

I love getting out on some adventures and discovering hidden places, small towns and unwalked trails. I'm also a tremendously neat house guest who is completely self-sufficient and only as social as my host would enjoy.

Languages: English, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings