Skip to content
Mary's House
Mary's House
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Mary's house is a traditional stone built house at a small and quiet village,just 2 minutes driving from the center of Kissamos.Mary's house can accommodate from 4 to 6 persons as it has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms .There is also a kitchen where you can prepare your meals,2 balconies with nice view and a small patio.The famous Balos Lagoon and Falasarna Beach are just 15km away and Elafonisi Beach 30km.We are looking forward to welcome you with the traditional homemade sweets of Mrs Mary.

The space

Is a traditionally stone built house with wooden (URL HIDDEN) has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms it also has air conditioning and full equipped kitchen where you can prepare all your meals.

Guest access

There are
-2 bedrooms
-2 bathrooms
-2 balconies
-patio
-kitchen full equiped
-living room
-extra beds
-fire place
-air conditioning
-refrigerator
-toiletries
-ironing system
-washing machine

Other things to note

The house has a wooden ceiling and personal belongings inside so it needs you highest attention.


Amenities
Pets Allowed
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £18
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

The house needs your utmost care as it has a wooden ceiling and personal belongings inside.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - There is a wooden staircase in the house.

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

GreeceJoined in June 2017
Kallia User Profile
Interaction with guests

I will be there for anything you will need.I live in Kissamos just 2 minutes away.

About Kallia

I'm a person who likes traveling a lot. I also work a lot and many years at our family business.I speak fluently English and also a little bit of French and Italian.

Languages: English, Ελληνικά

The neighbourhood

Similar listings