Newly renovated&furnished studio next to the metro
Newly renovated&furnished studio next to the metro

Entire home/flat

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Centrally located light apartment in the heart of Frederiksberg. The apartment is newly renovated and equipped with everything you need. Perfect for a couple or good friends vacationing together. 2min walk to the metro, and right next to a beautiful park.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £25
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- No shoes in the house


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emilio User Profile
September 2017
Very nice apartament, near the metro, clean and comfortable. Exceded our expectations. Next time we'll repeat...

Henri User Profile
July 2017
Staying at Suvi's place was all in all really nice. Clean apartment, metro station close by, quite nice location actually, in the calm and residental Fredriksberg, not too far away from Vesterbro, everything easy to reach with metro or even by walking (30min walk to the very centre). Also, Suvi was a really nice host, communicating with her was really easy.

Victor User Profile
August 2017
Todo perfecto. La propiedad nos ha ayudado en todo lo que le hemos pedido, siendo su respuesta siempre rápido. Muy buen piso en una zona estupenda, muy bien comunicada cerca del centro de la ciudad. Todo muy bien.

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in November 2013
Suvi User Profile

I am a business student doing my Masters degree in Copenhagen. Originally from Finland, I love to travel and due to my social personality, I get along with pretty much everyone. I am also a passionate equestrian show jumper. As a guest I promise to respect your property and your rules, I am also very clean :)

Languages: English, Français, Suomi, Svenska
Response rate: 89%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings