A bright, tranquility dwelling
Hosted by Wai
Wai is the host.
1 guest
Studio
1 bed
1.5 baths
1 guest
Studio
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

This is a single room, it was refurbished last year.
My Location seems a bit far from town centre, but we have two buses running regularly to town centre and uni and back, literally the bus stops less than a minute walk from the house, very convenience.

The space

This area is a conservatory area, close to local stop, have a big supermarket at 10 mins walk. This side of Guildford provides a natural beauty if people like wood and plants.

Interaction with guests

Not far from us, there is a leisure centre for people to keep fit and de-stress. Pub and cafes up the road to relax.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Cleaning Fee £20
Security Deposit £100
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £35 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 7PM - 10PM
Check out by 7PM

Sorry, no smoking in the house, nor in the garden.
Cooking is permitted, clean up after cooking is expected.
There is a list of rules in the kitchen, feel free to read them once arrived


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Fiona User Profile
August 2017
The room was cosy and exactly as pictured and described, plenty of storage for my things for a week. The rest of the house was lovely, clean, quiet and very peaceful. It was really easy to get to and Wai couldn't have been more welcoming, even making me food and tea, and giving me all the information I needed. The bus stop is literally 30 seconds from the front door (but it doesn't pass the house which is in a quiet cul de sac) and the buses were very frequent and a pleasant trip into town. Wai's place is the perfect base to explore Guildford and Wai herself is so kind and helpful, whilst giving you privacy. I couldn't have had a nicer place to stay or nicer host. I would definitely recommend her house for your stay.

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
England, United KingdomJoined in August 2016
Wai User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings