ExternalFully equipped kitchen
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A bright and airy top floor apartment


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - two flights of stairs

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

1 Review

Caroline User Profile
August 2017
We had a lovely stay in Helen's place in Chertsey. Upon arrival, she met us (and brought a helper) to help with all our luggage. She had also left some essential foods and cleaning products which was really useful and kind. Communication with Helen was always easy and she responded immediately. The flat was lovely and clean and very well equipped (dishwasher, washing machine, coffee machine, microwave etc.). Helen had provided a cot and highchair for my baby which really came in handy. The area was quiet but only a five minute walk from a lovely park and playground and from the centre of Chertsey which had any shops / pubs. We were literally next door to the train station which was handy for getting into central London but the trains were not particularly loud and they didn't bother us at all. The underground parking was also a great bonus. We had a fab stay. Thank you!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Pyrford, United KingdomJoined in February 2014
Helen User Profile

I have many years of experience in short term accommodation and will be delighted to help you find the right apartment for your needs.

All my apartments are modern, fully equipped with all the comforts of home.

All properties are within walking distance of Woking mainline station and local amenities.

Weekly housekeeping with fresh linen and towels when staying 7 nights are longer.

Free Wifi and freeview TV

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings