Skip to content
Historic Brick Home Built in 1876Master Suite Bed
Entire house

Historic & Spacious Home in Downtown St. Louis!

Adam

Historic & Spacious Home in Downtown St. Louis!

8 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Adam is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Walking distance to many of the absolute best restaurants in St. Louis! If you're a foodie, this is your spot. Trueman's Sports Bar is 80 yards away and offers a shuttle to and from Cardinal games!

Beautiful brick home in historic Benton Park. Completely renovated with high end finishings. Large rooms and 10+ feet ceilings throughout. Luxury stay for sure with all the amenities!

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Indoor Fireplace
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 sofas, 1 air mattress

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Deborah User Profile
Deborah
June 2018
Lovely, clean, spacious home that was perfect for our party of six.
Meri User Profile
Meri
June 2018
In historic St. Louis and near sites. Beautiful historic home that has an updated kitchen, bathrooms and with air conditioning. Adam was available as needed for questions about the area and anything about the house. There are stairs to climb to the house and to the bedrooms.
Kelly User Profile
Kelly
June 2018
Great house with tons of space and a modern charm. Great location!
Rachel User Profile
Rachel
May 2018
Adam was super accommodating. So quick to answer all the little questions I had. The house is perfect for a larger group. Definitely had more than enough room. The location is perfect for the local attractions. Uber rides were less than 10 minutes to almost everywhere we went. I …
Allison User Profile
Allison
April 2018
Nice neighborhood and home, good location, but we were disappointed to see the hot tub not available as described and that there is a separate unit above the home that felt intrusive as it was not mentioned. Would stay elsewhere next time.
Adam User Profile
Response from Adam:
Hi Allison - I am so sorry that you were disappointed in your stay. As a Superhost for nearly four years, there is nothing worse than letting down my guests! The hot tub froze in March and was totaled out. I have taken it off the listing long ago, but obviously you booked your stay before that. There will be a new one installed soon. Regarding the separate apartment on the 3rd floor, that unit is private and not part of the home you stayed in. I’m sorry that wasn’t clear when you booked. I can assure you there is no access between the home and the 3rd floor private space. And there is over 3000 sqf of space in the home! If you do come back to STL, please give me another chance. I’ll give you a free night to try and make up for it :)
April 2018
Renae User Profile
Renae
April 2018
This place was close to everything and Adam was absolutely amazing. He was responsive and quick to answer any questions I had. Checking in and checking out was a breeze. I would definitely stay here again if the opportunity arises!
Amanda User Profile
Amanda
April 2018
We had a great time. We went here for my best friend's bachelorette party and the night was perfect we had everything we could possibly need at the house. Wish we would have had the hot tub open but that's okay. The master bathroom is amazing. Will definitely want to come back.

Hosted by Adam

Chicago, Illinois, United StatesJoined in March 2015
Adam User Profile
300 Reviews
Verified
Adam is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Active professional in my late 30's. Social and energetic. I enjoy hosting just about anything so Airbnb is a good fit!
Adam supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings