2 of 4 Double room with two single beds

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Four double rooms available at this Property . Please enquiry if you would like to book all four .

Conjunctively I offer double rooms separately .

Situated in the centre of Bournemouth within a 20 minute walk into town centre/the beach or 10 minutes bus journey .

This house has recently been decorated and updated throughout. Everything is brand new ! This property has a huge garden which is perfect for the summer season.

Guest access

Guests have access to all common areas . Kitchen / fridge / freezer / lounge / all bathrooms / garden .

Interaction with guests

Very happy to interact with guests and give advice where it is needed on the best places to eat and the best beaches to visit .

Other things to note

There is no private parking at this property however it is free to park anywhere on the road or around this area .


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 10 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 5
Security Deposit: 100
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Antonella User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Serge User Profile
June 2017
Nous recommandons

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in July 2016
Stephanie User Profile

I am a trainee solicitor currently specialising in property law

My favorite tv series would have to be Friends !

I recently went to Nakuru in Kenya to volunteer at a school for kids ages 3-13.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings