maisonnette sur 2 étages 47m2 + jardin

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Located between the RER A station of Joinville le Pont (10min walk) and Saint Maur Creteil (10min walk) in a quiet and wooded area. The house is fully furnished and equipped, exposed east-west, bright and fresh in summer. In rez of putting on with privatory garden: Equipped kitchen (dishwasher, microwave, oven, plates) toilet, living room with video projector. On the 2nd floor: A room giving on terrace, room of water with lava linen and toilet. Ideal for a couple
translated by Google

Située entre la gare du RER A de Joinville le Pont (10min à pied) et Saint Maur Creteil (10min a pied) dans un quartier calme et arboré.

La maison est entièrement meublée et équipée, exposée est-ouest, lumineuse et fraiche l'été.

En rez de chaussé avec jardin privatif :
cuisine équipée (lave vaisselle, micro onde, four, plaques) toilette, salon avec video projecteur.

Au 2eme étage :
une chambre donnant sur terrasse, salle d'eau avec lave linge et wc.

Idéal pour un couple


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 1PM - 7PM
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Host greets you


Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £9
Security Deposit £457
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
No parking on property - il y a régulièrement de la place dans le quartier

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Paris, FranceJoined in November 2015
Geraldine User Profile
Languages: Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Geraldine’s place.
Geraldine
Alexia helps host.
Alexia
Similar listings