Skip to content
Room Babbeleir shared house in EU area
Room Babbeleir shared house in EU area
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Private bedroom in a lovely 300m2 house including 8 rooms, 3 bathrooms, 1 kitchen, 1 kitchenette, 1 cute garden.

The kitchen, the living room and garden are common areas to all the tenants. Special care has been put to accommodate convivial common living while preserving each one's privacy. Perfect for a single person, suitable for additional guests. Quiet rooms ideal for interns or young professional expats.

Guest access

Amenities description
- Kitchenware, fast wi-fi internet, heating, hangers, iron, laptop friendly workspace.
- A launderette is located 200m from the house.
- 3 floors, no lift. The room Babbeleir is on the 2nd floor.
- 13 m² room with double bed, night table, desk, large wardrobe and sink.
- The bathroom is shared with one other tenant.
- The room is secured with a personal code lock handle; main entrance too.
- Smoking is allowed in the garden not in the room. No pets.
- Wooden floor, central heating

Interaction with guests

Personal check-in with us, a couple in their 30s, born and bred in Brussels :)

Amenities
Suitable for events
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron
Prices
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Some spaces are shared
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
90 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 43 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Brussels, BelgiumJoined in June 2014
Line User Profile

We are a family of 4 : 2 parents of 32, one girl of 11 and one boy of 6.
My husband owns a communication agency and I am bioengineer engaged in a PhD research on food systems sustainability at Brussels' Free University.
Both born and bred in Brussels, we are proud of our city and enjoy its cultural outings, some fun nights out and weekend forest walks… we are pleased to share our best tips with our hosts !

Languages: English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings