Large upstairs master with private bath & balcony
Large upstairs master with private bath & balcony
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A beautiful and recently renovated Victorian Terrace, ideally located in Flemington. Only 7mins drive to CBD, 15min drive to Tullarmarine airport (non peak), 5 min walk to 2 tram lines and 1 train line. Walking distance to Flemington Racecourse, great restaurants, bars and live entertainment in the local area.

Great for for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families.

2 High quality, queen sized air beds also available for extra 4 people plus large comfy couch.

The space

There are numerous lovely spaces all available to guests. The upstairs master area is huge with a lovely balcony.

The garden is inviting and leads to a undercover outdoor area great for a barbecue or drinks.

Interaction with guests

We understand that your time, be it holiday or business, is your own, and we respect your privacy. But if desired, we're always up for a chat as we love meeting new people and sharing adventure stories.


Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £30
Security Deposit £304
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £72 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM

No smoking inside but smoking allowed outside.
Children need to be supervised.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 39 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in March 2013
Alison User Profile

World traveler from Melbourne, Australia.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings