Cosy One bedroom apartment close to Central Park
Cosy One bedroom apartment close to Central Park
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My one bedroom apartment is in a very nice and calm area. It is less than 15 minutes’ walk to central Park, 5 minutes’ walk to the East River, and around 15 minutes to Times Square by subway. A free open air public swimming pool is 5 minutes away.

The apartment is well exposed to the sun so that you can enjoy day light, all day.

Decoration is basic; we like to think that the nice brick wall by itself is decoration and that we don’t need to add more to keep it authentic.

The apartment is less than 5 minutes walk from the Q train on 72nd street.


Amenities
TV
Essentials
Kitchen
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £54
Security Deposit £155
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £85 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Quiet Time after 10 PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 5 floors
No parking on property

Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Harri User Profile
September 2017
Everything worked perfect. Flexible with timings for check in and check out. A nice and clean appartment with all nessecary functionalities. Good location with shops and restaurants very close. Could recommend anybody to go there.

Lena User Profile
August 2017
We had an awesome stay here! The AirBnb is super central, a lot of cute restaurants around and 2 blocks from 72nd metro Q-line which takes you to Times Square in 3 stops!

William User Profile
June 2017
The pictures don't do it justice. It's an amazing apartment, looking forward to staying there again.

Didier User Profile
August 2017
appartement très bien et conforme au photos nous ne sommes pas habitué aux bruits de la ville, mais à New york ça fait partie du voyage !... Pierre n'était pas là pour nous accueillir, mais quelqu'un la fait à sa place (en français en plus) ; et Pierre a répondu à toutes nos questions pendant le séjour. Le métro n'est pas loin et les déplacement sont donc facile. Cet appartement a contribué à la réussite de notre séjour.

Lison User Profile
June 2017
Nous avons passé un séjour très agréable chez Pierre pour nos 4 jours à New York. L'appartement est très bien placé, proche du métro. Il est aussi très charmant. La communication avec Pierre s'est faite sans problème, même si nous n'avons pas pu le rencontrer directement il est resté disponible et à l'écoute de nos attentes ( remise des clés, heures de départ .. ) Je le conseille à tous !

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in April 2014
Pierre User Profile

My name is Pierre, I am french and I am 28. I love travelling and meeting new people. I have travelled to various european countries, and hope to get to travel and discover new continets very soon.

I lived in England for 2 years and in Spain for more than 2 years.
I moved to New York one year ago.

I like crossfit and doing sport in general. Even though I have a preference for rock, I like all kind of music.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings