Skip to content
Penthouse house en playa del carmen
Penthouse house en playa del carmen
8 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
8 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Perth house, with two bedrooms, two bathrooms and a sofa bed, kitchen and living room with television.
translated by Google

Perth house, con dos habitaciones, dos baño y un sofá cama, cocina y sala con televisión.

The space

El departamento es muy ampio, luminoso, y decorado en estilo mejicano. Equipado al 100%

Guest access

The common areas are the kitchen and the living room, with a sofa bed (with extra cost) and television. There is no air conditioning in the room.
translated by Google

Las areas comunes son la cocina y la sala, con un sofa cama (con costo extra) y television. En la sala no hay aire condicionado.

Interaction with guests

Nuestro staff sera disponible las 24h para tus necesidades, dudas, preguntas o problemas. Limpieza diaria, con cambio de toallas cada 3 días, y sabanas cada 5 días

Other things to note

El departamento es totalmente equipado, y relativamente nuevo.

Extra people £8 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit £77
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 queen beds
Bedroom 2
2 queen beds
House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in time is 11AM - 7PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Juan User Profile
August 2017
Even though it has wifi it sucks! Especial for the amount of people that would be staying there. Make sure if she charges for maintenance, to let here know to have the kitchen updated with what is needed. The location is there flights up so if you like climbing then is great for you and if not and you still decide to go for it, then you will come out of this vacation with some greats! The stair ralles are to short and a little concerning, especially if you are drinking somewhat enough you might loose a step. All is not bad and the location close, like a couple of blocks feom the quinta avenida and the beach and maybe like 7 minutes. There are some great economical tacos places around the corner. The place is clean when u great there, but it the up keep that was bothersome for the price you pay. The host was not quick to respond back when we needed a fan for the living room and decides to wait until the next day while the guest hung in the living room sofa with no a/c or fan in which she did indicate that the a/c was not working.
Ludovica User Profile
Response from Ludovica:
Hi, im sorry to read all that. But for sure i have something to say, because there are parts that are absolutely not true. About check-in time, your wife told me several times that you will arrive was at 5pm, you showed up at 4.15, and after 5 min i was there for you. (I always ask for the timing because we have more that 50 apartment so its important for me to know your arrive, this is why i ask you to text me once you arrived to playa, to grab my bike and be there for you before you arrive. But you did not send me any message before arriving there. About wifi, if there are 10 people, and each of them connect 4/5 equipment its likely it will not work so fast. About cleaning you didn't want it, i ask you several time and you always said not, but of course we have to come and check that everything is in place, we showed up one time (over 5 nights), at 13pm. About the kitchen im sorry, but the only thing that is missing is a microwave, you have, huge fridge with freezer, coffe machine, toster, milk shake machine, plates, glasses, cups, everything you could neeD, and i always say, that if you need something more, ask, and i will bright it to you. About the AC, there is, well, written that there are only two AC, for the living room i always provide a fan, when you ask i brought it to you, like the battery you need and the iron. Im really sorry, we tried to to do our job, at the best, maybe, like in this case, clients are not fair. In any case i hope you are good and i wish you a goos luck. Un saludos Ludovica
August 2017

Carlos User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 200 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Playa del Carmen, MexicoJoined in February 2017
Ludovica User Profile

Soy un chica italiana en mexico para trabajar, me gustan muchos las personas, emprender culturas y idiomas.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings