Hostal Nay 3 Varadero(Santa Marta)
Hosted by Kenneth
Kenneth is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Hosted by Naydelis Castro and Amaurys. Only 25 minutes walking from Varadero. Our house has two spacious rooms with great comfort, which are rented separately, ideal for couples or families, have independent entrance and private bathrooms. Pool and bar for your enjoyment and relaxation. With outdoor spaces for smoking, reading or just relaxing. Garage, separate terrace and bathroom outside the house as well. Ideal place to know our culture and customs.
translated by Google

Hospedado por Naydelis Castro y Amaurys. A solo 25 minutos caminando de Varadero. Nuestra casa cuenta con dos habitaciones amplias con gran confort, las cuales se rentan por separado, ideal para parejas o familias, tienen entrada independiente y baños privados. Piscina y bar para su disfrute y relajación. Con espacios al aire libre para fumar, leer o simplemente descansar. Garaje, terraza independiente y baño fuera de la casa también. Sitio Ideal para conocer nuestra cultura y costumbres.


Amenities
Essentials
Air Conditioning
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- No fumar dentro de los cuartos, ni en lugares cerrados

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Terraza, Bar, Piscina

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 172 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
PortugalJoined in October 2016
Kenneth User Profile

Me gusta hacer nuevos amigos, ayudar a los demás, transmitir mis experiencias y conocimientos...

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings