Warm and Cozy one bed apartment beside Croke Park
Warm and Cozy one bed apartment beside Croke Park
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is my lovely home that I rent out when I am away traveling...
It's a cozy one bedroom apartment just beside a relaxing and huge garden and Croke Park.
It's a quiet area in Dublin except when there is some event going on in Croke Park.
The apartment features one double bed in the bedroom and one sofa bed in the living room and it's surrounded by gardens, shops, pubs and restaurants.
Parking lot available.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Air Conditioning
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £9
Security Deposit £92
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

- - No noise after 10 pm
- - No smoking inside


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Pete User Profile
July 2017
Nice simple apartment, very much similar to or actually is a student apartment. We stayed there as we were watching a concert at Croke Park. For this the location is perfect.

Jolene User Profile
June 2017
Fran was very accommodating to my friends and I. She worked with us to make a good check-in time and helped us with anything we needed. She was well prepared for us to arrive. Her house was easy to find but a little far away from the city centre. We were able to get reasonable priced taxis or walk if we needed too. Would recommend to anyone!

This host has 32 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Dublin, IrelandJoined in December 2015
Francieli User Profile

I am girl who still has a lot to see around the world and traveling is my life. Never stop exploring.
I think travel is not a matter of money but of courage.
And for describing myself I would say "One place for the rest of my life. That is impossible ,the idea of settle in on place seems surreal to me"

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Francieli’s place.
Francieli
Shane helps host.
Shane

The neighbourhood

Similar listings