Chambre au calme dans une grande maison

Private room

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
We propose a small room of 10m2 with a single bed transforming into a comfortable double bed in a quiet house in a comfortable room with enjoyment large room to live and large kitchen equipped. In a courtyard / garden and local bike and laundry. The accommodation is ideally located on the banks of the Loire 5 min from the cathedral, 10 min from the tram in a picturesque neighborhood.
translated by Google

Nous proposons une petite chambre de 10m2 avec un lit simple se transformant en lit double confortable au calme dans une maison tout confort avec jouissance grande piece à vivre et grande cuisine equipee. Dans une cour/jardinet et local velo et buanderie.
Le logement est idéalement situé sur les bords de Loire à 5 min de la cathedrale, 10 min du tram dans un quartier pittoresque.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 30%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Some spaces are shared - Une grande piece à vivre et une grande cuisine à partager eventuellement avec les 2 colocataires jeunes pro discrets qui y vivent
Amenity limitations - Wifi

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

1 Review

Eric User Profile
July 2017
Conforme à la description. Accueil sympathique

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Tours, FranceJoined in October 2015
Anne Laure User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings