Large and sunny private room in oceanside house
Large and sunny private room in oceanside house

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to your home away from home! Large Sunny Room in Oceanside house in Maroubra Beach. The house is one block from the cliffs at North Maroubra, with short walk to headland pool and Maroubra beach. Features a massive backyard with outdoor entertaining area, dining, lounge, study room/music room, and undercover terrace.

Buses to the city center and Bondi Junction stop right out the front of the house.

The space

There's plenty of street parking spaces available.
Smoking is allowed outside only.
I also speak Spanish, Portuguese and a intermediate French if that's easier for you to communicate in your language.

Guest access

Guests have access to the entire house

Interaction with guests

I've been living in Sydney for about 8 years and I'd be happy to help guests with their travel arrangements and with whatever they need


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jessica User Profile
June 2017
Tales' place is clean and comfortable, in a great location near the beach and offers great value!

Geoa User Profile
June 2017
I thought the place would be kinda far from the beach, but it was a nice 10 min walk (if that!). Beautiful home, lovely housemates. Definitely recommended!! :)

Shely User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 200 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in December 2015
Tales User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings