Well located apartment in Patong.
Hosted by Yves
Yves is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

In the center of Patong, facilities at walking distance,
1 bedroom with 1 double size bed, 1 sofa bed, 1 bathroom, surface of 40 m2, common swimming pool, located 37 km away from the airport, and 700 m from the closest beach.

Other things to note

Bahtroom towels and linens are provided
We will be at the property for the check in and check out.
We are available in case of any issue during your stay.
Electricity not included in the rental price
The electricity is very cheap in Phuket : 5 bahts per kw
Check in and check out times flexible if possible.

Elevator in Building

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Smoking is allowed on terrace and balcony.


4 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Check In
DeAndre User Profile
August 2017
This place is nice close to everything you need. Very secure and safe!

晓燕 User Profile
March 2016
Small small apartment good location convenient to the beach and the surrounding estimate BIG 5-10 minute road is bad but also apartment sofa dirty carpets dirty night full of cockroaches and termites there are pictures as evidence every day my dad and husband night fight insects have put forward an estimated half-hour of electricity will have to pay out of their own 4 days 96 yuan electricity badly so do not know the table is running the same price of 300 yuan can rent a good I do not recommend是小公寓很小 位置还不错周边便利去海滩和BIG估计5-10分钟路 不好的是公寓的沙发很脏还要地毯也很脏 晚上全是蟑螂和白蚁有图片为证 我爸和老公天天晚上打虫子估计就得搞个半小时 电费还得自己出4天付了96元电费厉害不知道这表是这么跑的 同等300元价位的可以租很好的了 本人不推荐 希望改进
Yves User Profile
Response from Yves:
We are glad to know that the Guest found the location convenient. During the check in, we always provide a specific number and email to text / call in case of any issue happening in the property in order to act and solve it as quick as possible. Unfortunately, we did not receive any notification during their stay about insects of any kind. Please note that Thailand, as any tropical country with a hot & humid weather, is conducive to the proliferation of any insects. As soon as a window remains open, they can fly easily in. However, we did apply a specific treatment to the whole apartment in order to prevent their appearance. As we inform the Guests at check in, the electricity consumption mostly depends of the use of the air conditioning system and taking in account their final amount, the A/C system must have been on most of the time as it is much higher than the average consumption recorded from other Guests. We will be happy to see 晓燕 back to Patong soon.
March 2016

Angeline User Profile
January 2016
This is a great place to overcome your fear of insects, with multiple cockroaches coming out of nowhere every day and nights. Thankfully, we battled with the cockroaches of various sizes and had won! Its location is great, but the smell of the room is unbearable, and we couldn't get rid of it despite having the window wide opened for the entire day. We also spent about THB805 on electricity for using the the air-con for two nights (ONLY switched it on when we sleep). The sofa bed is too small to fit two adults.
Yves User Profile
Response from Yves:
During the check in, we always provide a specific number and email to text / call in case of any issue happening in the property in order to act and solve it as quick as possible. Unfortunately, the only communication we had was about the hair dryer, which has been brought the same day. We did not receive any notification during their stay about insects or smell issue. After the Guest check out, we haven’t noticed those issues, adding the fact that the following Guests made no comment about them neither. Please note that Phuket tropical climate contributes to the proliferation of insects of any kind, which could enter by any window left opened. Also, due to the specificity of the drain pipe system in Patong and after a few hours rain, some smells can temporarily emanate and create a discomfort, but both issues can be solved within 1 hour if the correct treatment is applied. The electricity consumption level depends on the use of the A/C. For this amount the Guest mentioned, the A/C must be left on all day & night long during the whole stay. This observation is based on our statistics from other previous guests consumptions in that same unit, we have never seen such a high consumption. Regarding the sofa bed, many previous reservations were holding 4 persons and were fine with it. We hope to see Angeline back to Phuket soon.
January 2016

Natalia User Profile
January 2016
Everything was great!

Kamoliddin User Profile
January 2016
Good and clean apartment. We have been for 5 days. I like this place. There is gym, swimming pool.

Magdalene User Profile
December 2015
The apartment is similar to the photos shown. It has fridge, cooking utensils, toaster, washing machine, hangers, vacuum cleaner, iron, ironing board and umbrella. The bed is comfortable to fit in 2 adults and 1 infant. There's another sofa bed which there are covers provided. Oil, washing powder, toilet papers, bath gel and shampoo need to be purchased by own self. As it does not have much walking space, the apartment is ok for 3 adults or a small family. Not 4 adults as it will be very squeeze. Have 2 good movie channels and others. Internet connection is ok for watching news but not video viewing. It is free. Electricity has to be paid separately. We spent around 680 baht for 7 nights. We did spend some time in the apartment watching movie
Yves User Profile
Response from Yves:
We are glad that the Guests have enjoyed their time in the apartment. As all Guests are aware, the property is under self catering system. Therefore; toiletries, oil, washing powder are not provided with the rentals but we do set 1 toilet paper roll in the bathroom on arrival. However, all mentioned items can be purchased at the closest supermarket 24h open, within only 2 min walk. As the surface and the pictures of the property are shown on the web advert, all Guests are aware of the space provided before booking. We already had 4 adults in the property and never received a negative comment about it. It is clearly stated on the website advert that the electricity is not including in the rental price so all Guests are aware before confirming the booking. As we always inform at check in, the electricity consumption mostly depends on the use of the air conditioning systems. We hope to see Magdalene back to Phuket soon.
December 2015

Nikos User Profile
June 2015
Great! Really great apartment, one of the greatest that i have ever book via airbnb. The service was great, close to the center, very clean and the condominium are really a top of the art. Thanks!

Joined in October 2013
Yves User Profile

We have more than 17 years experience in tourism & hotel management in Europe and Thailand.
Our success is due to their high knowledge of the business, strong organization skills & the knowledge of 5 languages.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings