Skip to content
DEPARTAMENTO ENTERO EN EL CENTRO DE PLAYA
DEPARTAMENTO ENTERO EN EL CENTRO DE PLAYA
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
The apartment has 2 bedrooms, one with a double bed and its private bathroom inside the room, another bedroom with 2 single beds and its private bathroom outside the bedroom. Air conditioning for 2 bedrooms and fan in each. Living room, dining room and kitchen with everything you need, stove, oven, refrigerator, crockery and utensils, coffee maker, blender, toaster, micro wave, etc .....
translated by Google

El departamento cuenta con 2 recámaras, una con una cama matrimonial y su baño privado dentro de la habitación, otra recámara con 2 camas individuales y su baño privado afuera de la recámara. Aire acondicionado para las 2 recámaras y ventilador en cada una. Sala, comedor y cocina con todo lo necesario, estufa, horno, refri, vajilla y utensilios, cafetera, licuadora, tostador, micro onda, etc.....

The space

It is perfect for a family with 2 children, or 3 or 4 friends.
translated by Google

Es perfecto para una familia con 2 hijos(URL HIDDEN)amigos.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 2PM

- Respetar a los vecinos procurando no hacer ruido al llegar o salir tarde.
- Respetar las áreas comunes y los horarios de uso de la alberca

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - alberca y patio

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 76 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Playa del Carmen, MexicoJoined in January 2015
Anne User Profile

I am French (and Mexican) and I have lived in this part of Mexico for many years. I have always worked in language schools, so I like to meet people from different places. I speak English, Spanish, French, a bit of italian and Norwegian. By sharing my apartment, I want to help you discover everything Playa and the area have to offer and I can give you tips on how to make the most of your stay. I prepare a simple (but tasty!) breakfast (coffee, tea, fresh fruit, jam and delicious bread!). If you wish to cook, you´re welcome to do so, but there are also lots of excellent restaurants in Playa (I can share info on my favorites!). I live right in the center of Playa, everything is just minutes away (the main street, the beach, restaurants, supermarkets etc), a very convenient location. I run a language school, specialized in Spanish for foreigners, and I am happy to offer my guests a special discount, so please just ask me!

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings