Finnisches Flair.....!!!!
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Living in the Finnish Blockhouse!
Enjoy the welcoming, warm, simply special atmosphere.
From the open living area on the upper floor your room (with 1.40x2,00 bed) and bathroom.
The lower part we inhabit, together with a small dog and a cat. There are still private things in the rooms.
The kitchen and the garden can be shared.
It would also be possible to set up tents.
Accommodation ideal for transit travelers or short breaks.

The space

For a third person, a mattress can be placed.

There is a very quiet bathing lake nearby (3.5km). (Bathing lake Großsander)
The city of Westerstede is 10 km away.
To the North Sea you drive 30-45 min.
From there, the East Frisian islands can be reached by ferry.

Guest access

The very large garden and the kitchen can be shared.
Tea and coffee is always available.

Interaction with guests

As contact person I am mostly personally as well as mobile phone reachable.


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Please do not wear shoes in the house.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Isabelle User Profile
August 2017
It was a lovely stay at the beautiful house of Sara, totally made of wood. Sara is very kind and gave us a warm welcome. We will recommend her adress to other friends.

Kris User Profile
July 2017
Sara's a great host with a lovely house in a quiet area; The room and bathroom were all superclean and all we could wish for.. Thank you very much for hosting us! best regards, Kris and Murielle

Vithu User Profile
Vithu
September 2017
Richtig Gut :)

Jens User Profile
September 2017
Sehr schönes gepflegtes Haus in ruhiger Lage. Bequemes Bett, geräumiges Bad, und alles sehr sauber. Verkehrsgünstige Lage. An- und Abreise jederzeit möglich, nach vorheriger Absprache.

Jonas User Profile
August 2017
Ein idyllisches Holzhaus in ruhiger Lage wie in der Beschreibung versprochen. Sara ist eine sehr nette und hilfsbereite Gastgeberin. Trotz der ruhigen Lage ist die Location relativ zentral da man in 5 min auf der Autobahn und genauso schnell an einem Badesee ist. Dieser ist auch sehr empfehlenswert! Das Zimmer ist für 2 Personen groß genug genauso das Bett und man hat ein sehr geräumiges Bad mit Dusche. Alles in Allem hat uns unser Besuch bei Sara super gefallen und wir kommen gerne wieder!

Tobias User Profile
August 2017
Sara hat ein schönes Häuschen und war sehr flexibel wegen meinen Check-In und Check-Out Zeiten. Zudem ist sie noch super nett und ich habe gut schlafen können. Nur zu empfehlen!

Michael User Profile
August 2017
Sehr schönes und sauberes Zimmer in ruhiger und ländlicher Umgebung mit netter Gastgeberin.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in January 2015
Sara User Profile

Hi....ich bin Sara
und wohne im Ammerland. Ca eine gute halbe Stunde von der Nordsee entfernt. Gerne fahre ich auch spontan dorthin um die Sonne, das Meer und die Natur zu genießen.
In meinem Haus das aus finnischer Kiefer gebaut ist, ist alles einfach natürlich. Ich heiße euch herzlich bei mir willkommen.
Tanzen ist mein großes Hobby...dafür und um Freunde zu besuchen reise ich dann und wann durch das Land und buche dafür gerne über Airbnb. Als Gast, wie auch als Gastgeber bin ich einfach und unkompliziert.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings