Appartamento rinnovato a 10 minuti dal lago
Appartamento rinnovato a 10 minuti dal lago

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Apartment with bedroom, kitchen and bathroom with shower, just a few minutes from Lake Maggiore and the cycle paths that allow you to reach Luino and Laveno.
translated by Google

Appartamentino con camera da letto, cucina e bagno con doccia, a pochi minuti dal Lago Maggiore e dalle piste ciclabili che consentono di raggiungere Luino e Laveno.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniela was very nice (though only speaks Italian), and was easy and quick with check-in. The place was very clean, bathroom had evertyhing needed and more (soft towels, nice soap, shampoo, etc). On wednesday morning there is a very loud garbage truck/van that comes at 5.30 in the morning - so an early wake up on that day is likely unless you are an extremely deep sleeper ;)

Sylvie User Profile
September 2017
Voiture indispensable. Cuviglio peu touristique et lac a 15 km mais ça nous le savions! Tres belle region.

Pierre-Louis User Profile
July 2017
Cette région d'Italie vaut vraiment le détour. Ce logement est bien situé, propre, frais et spacieux. Si vous avez une voiture à disposition, je vous le recommande.

Joined in June 2017
Daniela User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Daniela’s place.
Daniela
Alessandro helps host.
Alessandro

The neighbourhood

Similar listings