Haus mit Garten für Familie
Haus mit Garten für Familie
6 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
We rent our private house for the month of August, exclusively to a family. We have garden, lots of space, children's room, a great garden etc. Schallstadt is located 9 km from Freiburg i. Br. And offers many great possibilities. Europapark, Stauffen, Vineyards, France-near and much more .....
translated by Google

Wir vermieten für den Monat August unser privates Haus, ausschließlich an eine Familie. Wir haben Garten, viel Platz, Kinderzimmer, einen tollen Garten etc. Schallstadt liegt 9 km von Freiburg i. Br. entfernt und bietet viele tolle Möglichkeiten. Europapark, Stauffen, Weinberge, Frankreich-nähe uvm.....

Interaction with guests

We will be reachable via mobile phone for them, but are on vacation. But our neighbors will be the contact person.
translated by Google

wir werden über Handy für sie erreichbar sein, sind aber selbst im Urlaub. Unsere Nachbarn werden aber Ansprechpartner sein können.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - eine Treppe nach oben

Cancellations

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Daniel User Profile
August 2017
We had a great holiday in Meike's house. She gave us a lot of useful information what to do with kids in the area. The house was nice and clean full of toys and very child friendly. The location is perfect for The black forest and Alsace.

Schallstadt, GermanyJoined in June 2017
Meike User Profile

ich bin Mama und Frau und wir hoffen euch wunderschöne Ferien in unserem Zu Hause zu ermöglichen

The neighbourhood

Similar listings