Coffee/Side table and interesting booksThe Clean and Lovely Kitchen
Great Room in The Heart of Hackney
Hosted by Shimmy
Shimmy is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Double Bedroom in a great 2 bed flat in the heart of Hackney, nr London Fields, Broadway Market and Victoria Park village. Has mod cons including washer/dryer, Wifi, TV, plus friendly cat and homie.


Amenities
Dryer
TV

Prices
Cleaning Fee £30
Security Deposit £350
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Adam User Profile
November 2016
Welcoming, great Flat and good location

Jo User Profile
November 2015
Shimmy was such a great air BnB host, very friendly and she completely welcomed me into her home. She also took care of me when I arrived full of a cold, making me magic hot lemon drinks which made me feel better! The flat is spacious with cool furnishings and comes complete wit…

Anna Isabel User Profile
October 2015
I stayed with Shimmy for a month and i can say that she is the best host ever! When I got to her place, she made me coffee and placed candies on my bed. Her flat is very near the bus stop, which made commuting to places very easy. There is also a Lidl and Iceland store very close…

Rachel User Profile
June 2015
Loved the house! It was so clean, warm, and inviting. Shimmy wrote me a nice note and left towels and candy for my arrival. She really went overboard to make me feel welcome in her home. Shimmy as a person is hilarious, energetic and just a pleasure to be around. I would definite…

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in September 2013
Shimmy User Profile
Hello, I am a london based film maker, working mostly in fashion and music. I love travelling about and discovering new places and people. I also love cycling, laughing, eating out with friends and live music.
Languages: English, Punjabi
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings